top of page

Build Facebook Ad Creatives that Generate Huge Profits for your business


Quick question-

What is the only place in the world where you will find your target audience, no matter your industry, niche, etc?


I hope you know the answer.


It’s Facebook ( + Instagram , but since Facebook owns Instagram, I will be using Facebook for both)




Your audience is not on print, not on the television, or out on the streets, it’s on one place only ( easily profitable, anyway ) and that is Social Media.



Why should you listen to me?





I have created and managed Facebook ads for my clients that have generated huge profits for them. The cost was as good as zero, because Facebook ads are cheap, compared to the millions that you have to pay for television and print advertising. And I created and managed those ads, WITHOUT any graphic design or coding knowledge. All I used was Canva, and a secret sauce that I will be sharing with you!


So let’s begin.


I’ll be taking a very common topic- Back Pain. About 85% people will experience back pain at some point in their lives. So naturally, there’s a big market for it out there.



Step 2- Select the type of media you want to create



Let’s choose “Facebook Ad”

Step 3- Here comes the sweet part. Where to pick the raw image from? There are many websites that provide stock images for free, so let’s pick for now. ( or Google, depends on where you find the perfect photo)


In fact, Canva provides tons of photos as well, as you can see below.




the image I’ve chosen, since it represents back pain very well.




I’ve left a lot of white space because it shows class and is visually appealing.


Nobody wants to see an ad filled with irrelevant content and pictures like the flyers you see stuck on poles.


Step 4- Add Text.


Nobody is going to know what you’re selling unless you literally tell them. The font I like to use in many of my ads is “League Spartan” because it’s bold, beautiful, and looks professional yet relatable. ( Lot of adjectives, I know).


Since we’re selling back pain treatment, we have to stand out. People will usually look for something that’s affordable. Show that.


Now, quick tip.


Instead of selling your service for 2000 rupees, sell it for 4000 and give a 50% discount.


People love discounts. Same cost, much more results.





Thank you, flawed human psychology.

That leaves me with this-




Yes, The Text is small. That’s because Facebook Penalizes your ads by increasing cost and decreasing reach once text hits >20% of total area.


The key is to keep it simple. You can’t promise anything in your ad copy, such as "guaranteed" or "cured in 7 days", because Facebook literally wont allow it.


Try to bend the rules, keep a good audience, split test and trust me, it will give you results.


Here’s my complete ad that I actually managed for a Chiropractic Center in New Delhi, along with my analysis, for your reference.


If you've read this far, I'd like to reward you with an exclusive game-changing resource for you, where you can test you ad copy and check whether the Zuck will allow it or not:



No more accounts getting blocked last minute for being sneaky with your ads ;)





I hope you took at least one key learning away from this guide.


Like and comment if you did, it will help this post reach a struggling Facebook Ad enthusiast! ( and it will also help some marks reach a struggling university student 😜 )


Cheers! 🥂



57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page